29 April 2021
09:00 – 10:00 BST / 16:00 – 17:00 HKT
16:00 – 17:00 BST / 11:00 – 12:00 EDT

As the global crypto-economy continues to grow and mature, one area stands out as a critical core capability: custody. In this webinar, members of our global financial services team will compare notes on their jurisdiction’s approach to crypto-custody and the use of crypto-assets as collateral.

The speakers will provide their insights on a number of areas which will help both traditional custodians who are interested in the crypto space and FinTechs that focus on crypto-custody, either as their whole business or a business line.

Find out more and register for the webinar here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *