We invite you to join our webinar on 18 November 2021 in which our global financial services team will discuss and examine recent ESG related developments across key jurisdictions and provide their views on what’s on the horizon.

The webinar will be held on the following times during 18 November 2021:

  • 14:00 SGT and HKT 17:00 AEDT
  • 12:00 GMT, 13:00 CET
  • 09:00PST, 12:00 EST

Further information and registration details can be found here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *