Five European Commission implementing decisions relating to the equivalence of jurisdictions’ legal and supervisory frameworks to the requirements of the CRA Regulation have been published in the Official Journal of the EU. The decisions relate to the following jurisdictions:

  • Argentina;
  • Brazil;
  • Hong Kong;
  • Mexico; and
  • Singapore.

View Official Journal of the European Union – volume 57, 3 May 2014