Global


Jonathan HerbstJonathan Herbst
London
Phone: +44 20 7444 3166
Email: jonathan.herbst@nortonrosefulbright.com

Simon LovegroveSimon Lovegrove
London
Phone: +44 20 7444 3110
Email: simon.lovegrove@nortonrosefulbright.com


Africa


Desiree ReddyDesiree Reddy
Johannesburg
Phone: +27 11 685 8673
Email: desiree.reddy@nortonrosefulbright.com


Asia


Etelka BogardiEtelka Bogardi
Hong Kong
Phone: +852 3405 2578
Email: etelka.bogardi@nortonrosefulbright.com

Wilson AngWilson Ang
Singapore
Phone: +65 6309 5392
Email: wilson.ang@nortonrosefulbright.com

Anna TippingAnna Tipping
Singapore
Phone: +65 6309 5417
Email: anna.tipping@nortonrosefulbright.com

Craig LovelessCraig Loveless
Singapore
Phone: +65 6309 5338
Email: craig.loveless@nortonrosefulbright.com

Sun HongSun Hong
Shanghai
Phone: +86 21 6137 7020
Email: hong.sun@nortonrosefulbright.com


Australia


Grant BonnerGrant Bonner
Sydney
Phone: +61 2 9330 8328
Email: grant.bonner@nortonrosefulbright.com

Alison DeitzAlison Deitz
Sydney
Phone: +61 2 9330 8413
Email: alison.deitz@nortonrosefulbright.com

Ray GiblettRay Giblett
Sydney
Phone: +61 2 9330 8531
Email: ray.giblett@nortonrosefulbright.com

James MorrisJames Morris
Sydney
Phone: +61 2 9330 8902
Email: james.morris@nortonrosefulbright.com


Canada


Tim StewartTim Stewart
Toronto
Phone: +1 416.216.3985
Email: tim.stewart@nortonrosefulbright.com


United Kingdom


Simon LovegroveSimon Lovegrove
London
Phone: +44 20 7444 3110
Email: simon.lovegrove@nortonrosefulbright.com

Matthew GregoryMatthew Gregory
London
Phone: +44 20 7444 2467
Email: matthew.gregory@nortonrosefulbright.com

Hannah MeakinHannah Meakin
London
Phone: +44 20 7444 2102
Email: hannah.meakin@nortonrosefulbright.com

Katie StephenKatie Stephen
London
Phone: +44 20 7444 2431
Email: katie.stephen@nortonrosefulbright.com

Albert WeatherillAlbert Weatherill
London
Phone: +44 20 7444 5583
Email: albert.weatherill@nortonrosefulbright.com


European Union


Michael BornMichael Born
Frankfurt
Phone: +49 69 505096 421
Email: michael.born@nortonrosefulbright.com

Anna CarrierAnna Carrier
Brussels / London
Phone: +32 2 237 61 46 / +44 20 7283 6000
Email: anna.carrier@nortonrosefulbright.com

Roberto CristofoliniRoberto Cristofolini
Paris
Phone: +33 1 56 59 52 45
Email: roberto.cristofolini@nortonrosefulbright.com

Bénédicte DenisBénédicte Denis
Paris
Phone: +33 1 56 59 53 65
Email: benedicte.denis@nortonrosefulbright.com

Claire GuilbertClaire Guilbert
Luxembourg
Phone: +352 621 747 650
Email: claire.guilbert@nortonrosefulbright.com

Salvatore IannittiSalvatore Iannitti
Milan
Phone: +39 02 86359 429
Email: salvatore.iannitti@nortonrosefulbright.com

Frank Herring
Frankfurt
Phone: +49 69 505096299
Email: frank.herring@nortonrosefulbright.com

Jay ModrallJay Modrall
Brussels
Phone: +32 2 237 61 47
Email: jay.modrall@nortonrosefulbright.com

Floortje NagelkerkeFloortje Nagelkerke
Amsterdam
Phone: +31 20 462 9426
Email: floortje.nagelkerke@nortonrosefulbright.com

Sébastien PraicheuxSébastien Praicheux
Amsterdam
Phone: +33 1 56 59 54 25
Email: sebastien.praicheux@nortonrosefulbright.com


United States


Tim ByrneTim Byrne
New York
Phone: +1 212 318 3260
Email: tim.byrne@nortonrosefulbright.com

Thomas J. DelaneyThomas J. Delaney
Washington DC
Phone: +1 202 662 4531
Email: thomas.delaney@nortonrosefulbright.com

Andrew James LomAndrew James Lom
New York
Phone: +1 212 318 3119
Email: andrew.lom@nortonrosefulbright.com

Kevin J. HarnischKevin J. Harnisch
Washington DC
Phone: +1 202 662 4520
Email: kevin.harnisch@nortonrosefulbright.com

Samuel Romero RamerSamuel Romero Ramer
Washington DC / New York
Phone: +1 202 662 0214 / +1 212 318 3000
Email: samuel.ramer@nortonrosefulbright.com