Jonathan HerbstJonathan Herbst
London
Phone: +44 20 7444 3166
Email: jonathan.herbst@nortonrosefulbright.com

Australia

Grant BonnerGrant Bonner
Sydney
Phone: +61 2 9330 8328
Email: grant.bonner@nortonrosefulbright.com

Alison Deitz
Sydney
Phone: +61 2 9330 8413
Email: alison.deitz@nortonrosefulbright.com

Ray Giblett
Sydney
Phone: +61 2 9330 8531
Email: ray.giblett@nortonrosefulbright.com

James Morris
Sydney
Phone: +61 2 9330 8902
Email: james.morris@nortonrosefulbright.com

Susanna Taylor
Sydney
Phone: +61 2 9330 8482
Email: susanna.taylor@nortonrosefulbright.com

Canada

John Jason
Toronto
Phone: +1 416 216 2964
Email: John.Jason@nortonrosefulbright.com

United Kingdom and European Union

Michael Born
Frankfurt
Phone: +49 69 505096 421
Email: michael.born@nortonrosefulbright.com

Anna Carrier
Brussels / London
Phone: +32 2 237 61 46 / +44 20 7283 6000
Email: anna.carrier@nortonrosefulbright.com

Matthew Gregory
London
Phone: +44 20 7444 2467
Email: matthew.gregory@nortonrosefulbright.com

Frank Herring
Frankfurt
Phone: +49 (69) 505096299
Email: frank.herring@nortonrosefulbright.com

Claire Guilbert
London
Phone: +44 20 7444 2467
Email: claire.guilbert@nortonrosefulbright.com

Simon Lovegrove
London
Phone: +44 20 7444 3110
Email: simon.lovegrove@nortonrosefulbright.com

Hannah Meakin
London
Phone: +44 20 7444 2102
Email: hannah.meakin@nortonrosefulbright.com

Sébastien Praicheux
Paris
Phone: +33 1 56 59 54 25
Email: sebastien.praicheux@nortonrosefulbright.com

Peter Snowdon
London
Phone: +44 20 7444 3912
Email: peter.snowdon@nortonrosefulbright.com

Katie Stephen
London
Phone: +44 20 7444 2431
Email: katie.stephen@nortonrosefulbright.com

Albert WeatherillAlbert Weatherill
London
Phone: +44 20 7444 5583
Email: albert.weatherill@nortonrosefulbright.com

United States

Terry Arbit
Washington, DC
Phone: +1 202 662 0223
Email: terry.arbit@nortonrosefulbright.com

Tim Byrne
New York
Phone: +1 212 318 3260
Email: tim.byrne@nortonrosefulbright.com

Thomas J. Delaney
Washington, DC
Phone: +1 202 662 4531
Email: thomas.delaney@nortonrosefulbright.com

Michael Loesch
Washington, DC
Phone: +1 202 662 4552
Email: michael.loesch@nortonrosefulbright.com

Andrew James Lom
New York
Phone: +1 212 318 3119
Email: andrew.lom@nortonrosefulbright.com

D. Grant Vingoe
New York
Phone: +1 212 318 3037
Email: grant.vingoe@nortonrosefulbright.com