Jonathan Herbst
London
Phone: +44 20 7444 3166
Email: jonathan.herbst@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Australia

Grant Bonner
Sydney
Phone: +61 2 9330 8328
Email: grant.bonner@nortonrosefulbright.com

Alison Deitz
Sydney
Phone: +61 2 9330 8413
Email: alison.deitz@nortonrosefulbright.com

Zein El Hassan
Sydney
Phone: +61 2 9330 8196 / +61 419 992 405
Email: zein.elhassan@nortonrosefulbright.com

Ray Giblett
Sydney
Phone: +61 2 9330 8531
Email: ray.giblett@nortonrosefulbright.com

Tessa Hoser
Sydney
Phone: +61 2 9330 8083
Email: tessa.hoser@nortonrosefulbright.com

Susanna Taylor
Sydney
Phone: +61 2 9330 8482
Email: susanna.taylor@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Canada

John Jason
Toronto
Phone: +1 416 216 2964
Email: John.Jason@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

United Kingdom and European Union

Imogen Garner
London
Phone: +44 20 7444 2440
Email: imogen.garner@nortonrosefulbright.com

Simon Lovegrove
London
Phone: +44 20 7444 3110
Email: simon.lovegrove@nortonrosefulbright.com

Hannah Meakin
London
Phone: +44 20 7444 2102
Email: hannah.meakin@nortonrosefulbright.com

Peter Snowdon
London
Phone: +44 20 7444 3912
Email: peter.snowdon@nortonrosefulbright.com

Katie Stephen
London
Phone: +44 20 7444 2431
Email: katie.stephen@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

United States

Terry Arbit
Washington, DC
Phone: +1 202 662 0223
Email: terry.arbit@nortonrosefulbright.com

Michael Loesch
Washington, DC
Phone: +1 202 662 4552
Email: michael.loesch@nortonrosefulbright.com

Andrew James Lom
New York
Phone: +1 212 318 3119
Email: andrew.lom@nortonrosefulbright.com

D. Grant Vingoe
New York
Phone: +1 212 318 3037
Email: grant.vingoe@nortonrosefulbright.com