Photo of Ute Brunner-Reumann

In the second in our global series of regulatory podcasts focusing on conduct issues, financial services partners from Australia, Hong Kong, Luxembourg, Germany, United Kingdom and the United States consider the cross border distribution of funds by focussing on the following five topics:

  1. What trends or industry developments are you seeing in your jurisdiction as

Against the backdrop of recent turmoil in the crypto market and with increasing regulatory scrutiny in this area, understanding the regulators’ approach to investigations and enforcement and how best to avoid the common pitfalls is even more of a priority.

In the latest webinar of our financial services crypto series, members of our global financial

Tuesday, 7 June, 2022

08:00 – 09:00 BST / 11:00 – 12:00 GST / 15:00 – 16:00 HKT

11:00 – 12:00 EDT / 16:00 – 17:00 BST / 19:00 – 20:00 GST

In this webinar, members of our global financial services team will compare notes on their jurisdiction’s approach to crypto funds. The speakers will