Global

Jonathan Herbst
London
Phone: +44 20 7444 3166
Email: jonathan.herbst@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Africa

cv_150_150_bracher_patrick-38325Patrick Bracher
Johannesburg
Phone: +27 11 685 8801
Email: patrick.bracher@nortonrosefulbright.com

cv_150_150_reddy_desiree-72118Desiree Reddy
Johannesburg
Phone: +27 11 685 8673
Email: desiree.reddy@nortonrosefulbright.com

cv_150_150_mukami_keith-117933Keith Mukami
Johannesburg
Phone: +27 11 685 8804
Email: keith.mukami@nortonrosefulbright.com

cv_150_150_bodiat_aneesa-75004Aneesa Bodiat
Johannesburg
Phone: +27 11 685 8953
Email: aneesa.bodiat@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Asia

cv_150_150_ang_wilson-22129Wilson Ang
Singapore
Phone: +65 6309 5392
Email: wilson.ang@nortonrosefulbright.com

cv_150_150_sun_hong-15216Sun Hong
Shanghai
Phone: +86 21 6137 7020
Email: hong.sun@nortonrosefulbright.com

cv_150_150_robins_charlotte-33410Charlotte Robins
Hong Kong
Phone: +852 3405 2465
Email: charlotte.robins@nortonrosefulbright.com

cv_150_150_tipping_anna-27206Anna Tipping
Singapore
Phone: +65 6309 5417
Email: anna.tipping@nortonrosefulbright.com

cv_150_150_yang_lynn-29505Lynn Yang
Shanghai
Phone: +86 21 6137 7022
Email: lynn.yang@nortonrosefulbright.com

cv_150_150_loveless_craig-115451Craig Loveless
Singapore
Phone: +65 6309 5338
Email: craig.loveless@nortonrosefulbright.com

cv_150_150_tang_christina-124391Christina Tang
Singapore
Phone: +65 6309 5340
Email: christina.tang@nortonrosefulbright.com

cv_150_150_teo-yong_magdalene-123619Magdalene Teo Yong
Singapore
Phone: 65 6309 5313
Email: magdalene.teo-yong@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Australia

Grant Bonner
Sydney
Phone: +61 2 9330 8328
Email: grant.bonner@nortonrosefulbright.com

Alison Deitz
Sydney
Phone: +61 2 9330 8413
Email: alison.deitz@nortonrosefulbright.com

Zein El Hassan
Sydney
Phone: +61 2 9330 8196 / +61 419 992 405
Email: zein.elhassan@nortonrosefulbright.com

Ray Giblett
Sydney
Phone: +61 2 9330 8531
Email: ray.giblett@nortonrosefulbright.com

Tessa Hoser
Sydney
Phone: +61 2 9330 8083
Email: tessa.hoser@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Canada

John Jason
Toronto
Phone: +1 416 216 2964
Email: john.jason@nortonrosefulbright.com

Sharissa Ellyn
Toronto
Phone: +1 416.216.2468
Email: sharissa.ellyn@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

United Kingdom and European Union

Peter Snowdon
London
Phone: +44 20 7444 3912
Email: peter.snowdon@nortonrosefulbright.com

Imogen Garner
London
Phone: +44 20 7444 2440
Email: imogen.garner@nortonrosefulbright.com

Simon Lovegrove
London
Phone: +44 20 7444 3110
Email: simon.lovegrove@nortonrosefulbright.com

Hannah Meakin
London
Phone: +44 20 7444 2102
Email: hannah.meakin@nortonrosefulbright.com

Katie Stephen
London
Phone: +44 20 7444 2431
Email: katie.stephen@nortonrosefulbright.com

cv_150_150_christofolini_roberto-3059Roberto Cristofolini
Paris
Phone: +33 1 56 59 52 45
Email: roberto.cristofolini@nortonrosefulbright.com

cv_150_150_juvara_nicolo-3742Nicolò Juvara
Milan
Phone: +39 02 8635 941
Email: nicolo.juvara@nortonrosefulbright.com

cv_150_150_krause_martin-15032Martin Krause
Frankfurt
Phone: +49 69 505096 410
Email: martin.krause@nortonrosefulbright.com

cv_150_150_van_leeuwen_gijs-4105Gijs van Leeuwen
Amsterdam
Phone: +31 20 462 9430
Email: gijs.vanleeuwen@nortonrosefulbright.com

cv_150_150_modrall_jay-104497Jay Modrall
Brussels
Phone: +32 2 237 61 47
Email: jay.modrall@nortonrosefulbright.com

cv_150_150_nagelkerke_floortje-53365Floortje Nagelkerke
Amsterdam
Phone: +31 20 462 9426
Email: floortje.nagelkerke@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

United States

Terry Arbit
Washington, DC
Phone: +1 202 662 0223
Email: terry.arbit@nortonrosefulbright.com

Michael Loesch
Washington, DC
Phone: +1 202 662 4552
Email: michael.loesch@nortonrosefulbright.com

15830Ananda Radhakrishnan
Washington, DC
Phone: +1 202 662 4751
Email: ananda.radhakrishnan@nortonrosefulbright.com

Kathleen A. Scott
New York
Phone: +1 212 318 3084
Email: kathleen.scott@nortonrosefulbright.com